The leadership team of the Shiloh Worship Centre (Apostolic) is a combination of ministers who, through leadership training and self-discipline, have discovered the gifting God has given to them as individuals to corporately impact the body of Christ and the world at large.

Our team:

  • Bishop Danny Bennett
  • First Lady Lorraine Bennett
  • Pastor Dorrett Goodrige
  • Pastor Neville Burke
  • Pastor Beryl St James
  • Elder Sylburt Wadley
  • Elder Warren Atkins
  • Deacon Desmond Thompson
  • Minister Althea Smith
  • Minister Sharon Miller
  • Pastor Julian Thompson

For more information please contact us at bishopoffice@shilohworshipcentre.org

Special Features

Friday 15th December 2017